You were referred by: TEXT ALN . 
Questions?
Email Coach TEXT at: admin@RinglessALN.com or call Coach TEXT at: (888) 399-7515

Start Now!

ABOUT TEXT ALN - TEXT MARKETING, ALERTS, & REMINDERS

Text ALN is a text marketing company that uses SMS (short message service) and MMS (Multimedia Messaging Service) as a tool used by marketers. Marketers drive their leads to text in their "KEYWORD" for information about their opportunity. 

You can also make up to $1,250 commission per referral!

$25 Level: $25.00 One time fee (Pass up your 1st $25 Level sale and all sales Level 1 through 5)

  • Text Message Platform
  • $10 Monthly
  • 250 Monthly SMS Credits
  • 1 x SMS Keyword
  • No SMS contract 
  • $10 Per Month SMS fee to keep using the SMS platform.
  • You make $12.50 per sale


Level 1 (TEXT ALN1): $150.00 (Pass up your 1st LVL 1 sale, keep all $25 LVL sales)

  • Text Message Platform
  • $10 Monthly
  • 250 Monthly SMS Credits
  • 500 Roll Over SMS Credits (After you start your $10 subscription)
  • 1 x SMS Keyword
  • No SMS contract 
  • $10 Per Month SMS fee to keep using the SMS platform.
  • You make $75.00 per sale

 

Level 2 (TEXT ALN2): $300.00 (Pass up your 1st LVL 2 sale, keep all $25 LVL and TEXT ALN1 sales)

  • Text Message Platform
  • $10 Monthly
  • 250 Monthly SMS Credits
  • 1,000 Roll Over SMS Credits (After you start your $10 subscription)
  • 1 x SMS Keyword
  • No SMS contract 
  • $10 Per Month SMS fee to keep using the SMS platform.
  • You make $150.00 per sale

Level 3 (TEXT ALN3): $500.00 (Pass up your 1st TEXT ALN3 sale, keep all $25 LVL, TEXT ALN1 and TEXT ALN2 sales)

  • Text Message Platform
  • $10 Monthly
  • 250 Monthly SMS Credits
  • 2,000 Roll Over SMS Credits (After you start your $10 subscription)
  • 1 x SMS Keyword
  • No SMS contract 
  • $10 Per Month SMS fee to keep using the SMS platform.
  • You make $250.00 per sale

Level 4 (TEXT ALN4): $1,000.00 (Pass up your 1st TEXT ALN4 sale, keep all $25 LVL, TEXT ALN1TEXT ALN2 and TEXT ALN3 sales)

  • Text Message Platform
  • $10 Monthly
  • 250 Monthly SMS Credits
  • 5,000 Roll Over SMS Credits (After you start your $10 subscription)
  • 1 x SMS Keyword
  • No SMS contract 
  • $10 Per Month SMS fee to keep using the SMS platform.
  • You make $500.00 per sale

Level 5 (TEXT ALN5): $2,500.00 NEVER EVER PASS UP A SALE!

  • Text Message Platform
  • $10 Monthly
  • 250 Monthly SMS Credits
  • 15,000 Roll Over SMS Credits (After you start your $10 subscription)
  • 1 x SMS Keyword
  • No SMS contract 
  • $10 Per Month SMS fee to keep using the SMS platform.
  • You make $1,250.00 per sale

LIVE WEBINARS

Join us every Tuesday and Thursday at 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm MST / 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST 



You were referred by: TEXT ALN .  Questions? Email Coach TEXT at: admin@RinglessALN.com or call Coach TEXT at: (888) 399-7515

FAQ | SUPPORT | TERMS | PRIVACY | HOW DOES IT WORK
© Copyright 2020, textaln.com. All Rights Reserved.